Multi-Player Meditation

 
MultiPlayerMeditation-Icons.png
 

Beginning in October I'll be leading 3 small groups, each with just a 2-4 people per group, in a month-long period of Multi-Player Meditation

Would you like to hone your meditative skills? Get support in your practice?  Connect with other practitioners?  I'd love to practice with you!

 

The Format

Each multi-player meditation meeting is 60-minutes long, meets once/week, and includes:

  • A Quick Check-in (10%)
    • share how you are and how you're practice has been going
  • Group Practice (50%)
    • silent, social, & guided practice
    • meditation interval training (like a hardcore workout for the heart-mind)
  • Team Discussion (40%)
    • do have any questions about your practice?
    • what else is up for you?
 

October Teams

Each team will meet together once/week at one the following times:

Tuesdays (10/3, 10/10, 10/17, & 10/24)
Los Angeles, USA          Tue, Oct 3, 2017 at 12:00 noon PDT    
Denver, USA               Tue, Oct 3, 2017 at 1:00 pm MDT       
Nashville, USA            Tue, Oct 3, 2017 at 2:00 pm CDT       
New York, USA             Tue, Oct 3, 2017 at 3:00 pm EDT       
London, United Kingdom    Tue, Oct 3, 2017 at 8:00 pm BST       
Paris, France             Tue, Oct 3, 2017 at 9:00 pm CEST      
Sydney, Australia         Wed, Oct 4, 2017 at 6:00 am AEDT      
 
Wednesdays (10/4, 10/11, 10/18, & 10/25)
Los Angeles, USA          Wed, Oct 4, 2017 at 5:00 am PDT      
Denver, USA               Wed, Oct 4, 2017 at 6:00 am MDT      
Nashville, USA            Wed, Oct 4, 2017 at 7:00 am CDT      
New York, USA             Wed, Oct 4, 2017 at 8:00 am EDT      
London, United Kingdom    Wed, Oct 4, 2017 at 1:00 pm BST      
Paris, France             Wed, Oct 4, 2017 at 2:00 pm CEST     
Sydney, Australia         Wed, Oct 4, 2017 at 11:00 pm AEDT      
 
Thursdays (10/5, 10/12, 10/19, & 10/26)
Los Angeles, USA          Thu, Oct 5, 2017 at 1:00 pm PDT      
Denver, USA               Thu, Oct 5, 2017 at 2:00 pm MDT      
Nashville, USA            Thu, Oct 5, 2017 at 3:00 pm CDT      
New York, USA             Thu, Oct 5, 2017 at 4:00 pm EDT      
London, United Kingdom    Thu, Oct 5, 2017 at 9:00 pm BST      
Paris, France             Thu, Oct 5, 2017 at 10:00 pm CEST    
Sydney, Australia         Fri, Oct 6, 2017 at 7:00 am AEDT

 

Secure your Spot

These small groups are designed to super-charge your practice.  The full month costs just $110 (USD).