Multi-Player Meditation
Awakening through each other

 
MultiPlayerMeditation-Icons.png
 

Beginning in October I'll be leading a couple small groups, each with just 2-4 people per group, in a month-long period of Multi-Player Meditation.  

Multi-Player Meditation is an experimental online practice format that weaves together structured practice--including silent, guided, & social meditation--with open discussion.  The purpose of multi-player meditation is to help us awaken through each other.

 

The Format

Each multi-player meditation meeting is 60-minutes long, meets once/week, and includes these 3 phases:

Quick Check-in (10%)

  • how are you doing right now? 
  • how has the last week of practice been?

This is an opportunity to connect with your team, share some context for how you're doing, and do a brief practice check-in.

Group Practice (50%)

  • silent, social, & guided practice
  • meditation interval training

By combining different modes of meditation we extend meditative awareness to more of life.  By doing the practice in short focused bursts, we optimize the effectiveness of the practice.

Open Discussion (40%)

  • what's going on in your practice?
  • what questions do you have?

Whether speaking & sharing, or listening & receiving, the open discussion is a chance to awaken through each other in real-time relationship.

 

October Teams

Each team will meet together once/week at one the following times:

Tuesdays (10/3, 10/10, 10/17, & 10/24)
Los Angeles, USA          Tue, Oct 3, 2017 at 12:00 noon PDT    
Denver, USA               Tue, Oct 3, 2017 at 1:00 pm MDT       
Nashville, USA            Tue, Oct 3, 2017 at 2:00 pm CDT       
New York, USA             Tue, Oct 3, 2017 at 3:00 pm EDT       
London, United Kingdom    Tue, Oct 3, 2017 at 8:00 pm BST       
Paris, France             Tue, Oct 3, 2017 at 9:00 pm CEST      
Sydney, Australia         Wed, Oct 4, 2017 at 6:00 am AEDT      
 
Wednesdays (10/4, 10/11, 10/18, & 10/25)
Los Angeles, USA          Wed, Oct 4, 2017 at 5:00 am PDT      
Denver, USA               Wed, Oct 4, 2017 at 6:00 am MDT      
Nashville, USA            Wed, Oct 4, 2017 at 7:00 am CDT      
New York, USA             Wed, Oct 4, 2017 at 8:00 am EDT      
London, United Kingdom    Wed, Oct 4, 2017 at 1:00 pm BST      
Paris, France             Wed, Oct 4, 2017 at 2:00 pm CEST     
Sydney, Australia         Wed, Oct 4, 2017 at 11:00 pm AEDT

 

Secure your Spot

These small groups are designed to super-charge your practice.  

The full month costs $100 (USD).